~ Auto Buzz ~: YouTube TV now live in 12 more markets

Friday, 1 September 2017

YouTube TV now live in 12 more markets

Two weeks after YouTube TV expanded into new markets, the streaming service is making its way into several additional cities.

YouTube TV is now available in 12 more markets across the U.S. They are:

  • Salt Lake City
  • Denver
  • Cleveland
  • Hartford
  • San Diego
  • Kansas City
  • St. Louis
  • Milwaukee
  • Indianapolis
  • Harrisburg
  • Oklahoma City
  • Greensboro

With this latest addition, YouTube TV is available in a total of 41 U.S. markets.

YouTube TV is priced at $35 per month and includes more than 40 channels. Included in that package is ABC, ESPN, FS1, USA, AMC, FX, Syfy, Bravo, E!, and many more. Subscribers also get an unlimited cloud DVR and up to six accounts, each with its own login.

Also of note is that YouTube TV is currently running a deal that’ll get you a free Google Chromecast after your first payment. If you’d like to give the service a try, you can get a free YouTube TV trial before plunking down any cash.

Have you tried YouTube TV yet? If so, what do you think of it?

【Top 10 Malaysia & Singapore Most Beautiful Girls】Have you follow?

Share This: